Student Senate

Senate Public Drive to find agendas, minutes, and governing documents

Meetings every other Monday at 5pm in the KMC 180
1st, 3rd, 5th, and 7th week of each academic term

Senators Senators 
Wyatt Isaacs Allen Lam
Antonio Leiva Madeline Frisk
Riley Wilton Aydia Johnson
Antara Vidyarthi TBD
Alessandra Peraza-Ahuillon Nathan Mapes
Jared Chin Aimee Marentette 
India Wynne Sophie Balthazar
Mallory Hawke Alexandre Dassise