Events - College of Urban & Public Affairs

« June 2020 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
8:00 am TechfestNW 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020