Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Office of International Affairs

« February 2019 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28   
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018