Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - President

« January 2019 »
S M T W T F S
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018