Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Art + Design

« November 2018 »
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018