Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Toulan School of Urban Studies & Planning

« May 2019 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019