Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Curriculum & Instruction

« October 2019 »
S M T W T F S
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 28, 2018