Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Curriculum & Instruction

« June 2020 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
Monday, June 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020