Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Civil & Environmental Engineering

« May 2019 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018