Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Maseeh College of Engineering & Computer Science

« May 2019 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019