Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Business Accelerator

« May 2019 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018