Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - College of Urban & Public Affairs

« February 2019 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28   

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019