Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - April 2018 - College of the Arts

« April 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30 pm Albert Herring
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:30 pm Albert Herring
Sunday, April 29, 2018