How many Sophomore Inquiry courses do I need to take?

All students who began University Studies with Freshman Inquiry are required to take three Sophomore Inquiry (SINQ) courses. Transfer students should refer to the transfer credits information on the University Studies website to determine how many SINQs they are required to complete.