Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Sustainability at PSU

« December 2018 »
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Friday, December 14, 2018
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 21, 2018
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 28, 2018
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, January 4, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, January 11, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, January 18, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, January 25, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, February 8, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, February 15, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, February 22, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, March 1, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, March 8, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, March 15, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, March 29, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, April 5, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, April 12, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix