Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - January 2019 - Campus Life

« January 2019 »
S M T W T F S
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019