Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - TREC

« September 2019 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019