Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

« July 2019 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    
Friday, July 12, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019