Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_news() (line 57 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

News - Art + Design

« February 2020 »
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019