Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Office of International Affairs

« February 2020 »
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Monday, February 24, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
11:00 am Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, March 5, 2020
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Friday, March 6, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11:00 am Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101