Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Administration

« October 2019 »
S M T W T F S
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
11:30 am Free Food Market
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
11:30 am Free Food Market
Friday, December 13, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market
Monday, February 10, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market
Monday, March 9, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market
Monday, April 13, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market
Monday, June 8, 2020
11:30 am Free Food Market