Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Sustainability at PSU

« September 2019 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Friday, September 20, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, September 27, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, October 4, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, October 18, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, November 1, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, November 8, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, November 15, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, November 22, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, November 29, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 6, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 13, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 20, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, December 27, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, January 3, 2020
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix