Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Sustainability at PSU

« May 2019 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Friday, May 24, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Monday, June 10, 2019
12:00 pm Free Food Market
Friday, June 14, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, June 21, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, June 28, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, July 5, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Monday, July 8, 2019
12:00 pm Free Food Market
Friday, July 12, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, July 19, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix
Friday, July 26, 2019
12:00 pm Friday Flat Fix