Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in template_preprocess_home_events() (line 297 of /disk/drupal01/production/community.pdx.edu/sites/all/modules/custom/syndication/syndication_client/theme/home/theme.inc).

Events - Advising & Career Services

« August 2019 »
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Thursday, August 22, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, September 5, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, September 19, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, September 26, 2019
2:09 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, March 10, 2020